Chelsea Norton

Oh my, the whole of Manchester seems to be worried about my electricity meter. Now Chelsea Norton has called me minutes after Kieran, she didn’t know Kieran, but apparently she is in the commercial support department, maybe it is on a different floor? Chelsea seemed a little challenged between the ears, so we had to go over quite a lot of things two or three times. She seemed such a sweet child, explaining to a fifty year old business person that when you get a new shop you need to sign up for an electricity account, I could almost smell the eggs on her breath. So I gave her some grandmotherly advice, that she could do so much better than this, even if she didn’t do well at school, there must be better and more worthwhile careers she could try. It took 11 mins 21 seconds before she hung up.

Leave a comment